We are one of the last sock manufacturers in Canada. We have chosen to serve only special markets and niches. Alpaca, merino wool, bamboo etc. Our motto; produce top of the line products, offer the best service and be ahead on the needs of the industry.

 

  

Three generations of textile expertise are within Dristex. The owner, Daniel Drisdelle, has been in the textile industry for over 40 years and is also a consultant for specialized textiles. He has founded Dristex 25 years ago; which has become over the years, a research/development/production center of new products and fibres. Dristex has served many well-known brands and businesses throughout Canada.

 

Dristex is not only a company. We also have a “Mission” which is to help those in need such as single parent families, the homeless, back to school programs etc. Our greatest desire is to help the maximum amount of people on our path and to always keep them on our mind no matter how busy we get.

 

Daniel Drisdelle, President

Virtual Tour!

Dristex Sock Knitting Facilities

Pressing & Packaging

 We manufacture socks in Canada with exotic type fibres. 

 Alpaca, Mohair, Merino Wool, Bamboo & other natural fibres. 

 These natural fibres are warm in winter, fresh in summer. 

 Best socks in North America ! 

Partager via un média social

Nous sommes l’un des derniers fabricants de chaussettes au Canada! Nous avons choisi de desservir les marchés niche et spécialisés! Alpaga, Laine Mérinos, Bambou etc... Notre devise; produire la meilleure qualité, offrir le meilleur service et être alerte aux besoins de l'industrie!

Dristex possède trois générations expertisées en textile! Le propriétaire, Daniel Drisdelle, travail dans l'industrie du textile depuis plus de 40 ans en tant que consultant Textile Spécialisé. Il a fondé, il y a 25 ans ''DRISTEX''; qui est devenue un centre de ''recherche et développement et de production'' de nouveaux produits et fibres et qui a desservi plusieurs des plus grandes marques et entreprises renommé du Canada! 

 

Dristex n'est pas qu'une entreprise, elle porte aussi une ''Mission'' celle d'aider ceux qui sont dans le besoin tel, les familles monoparentales, les gens sans domicile fixe vivant dans les rues, les programmes d'aide retours à l'école, etc... Notre plus grand désire est d'aider le plus de gens possible sur notre route et surtout de ne pas devenir tellement prit par les affaires que nous puissions oublier ceux qui en ont tant besoin!

Daniel Drisdelle, Président

Visite Virtuelle

Dristex métiers à tricot de chaussettes

Pressage & emballage